Frankenstein was an alright movie, i had never seen it before this class. I thought it was pretty boring at first and took me a bit to actually get into the movie .That being said it started to grow on me. Things i liked about the movie were when Dr. franks relationship with his wife and and fellow Dr. friend I also liked the funny noises the monster made when he didn't understand or was scared of something, it was kinda hard to be scared during the movie, with all the funnie noises . Things i disliked about the movie were when he killed egore and also when he killed the little girl by throwing her into the water. i also didnt like dr. franks weird friend who was always trying to hit on his soon to be whife, lAME! anyways i also think that they could have made a better ending, but in all was a pretty interesting movie . I give it 2.5 Stars.
http://youtu.be/bKyiXjyVsfw
By April Latremouille